MedEdPath
school logos

About Phase I Phase II USMLE Admissions Financial Aid Our Students Research FAQ Contact Us

Webinar - Meet the UQ Ochsner Students

Live with an Admissions Advisor and current UQ Ochsner Students.

Wednesday, August 22, 2018
7pm ET, 6pm CT, 5pm MT, 4pm PT


ip tracing code